2020-2021 SCMAS Board of Directors

Chairperson / Beef Director: Craig Ladwig [email protected]
Vice-Chair: Chris Booth [email protected]
Secretary: Theresa Jeske [email protected]
Treasurer/ Sheep Director: Jill Mueller [email protected]
Director/ Swine director: Caden Nicolaus [email protected]
Member At Large: Tim Schleicher [email protected]
Member At Large: Haley Gilles [email protected]
Youth Member: Kathryn Schwartz [email protected]
Youth Member: James Steinhardt [email protected]

Sheboygan County Meat Animal Sale email address: [email protected]

Updated February 16, 2022

Scroll to top