2020-2021 Sheboygan County Meat Animal Sale Board of Directors

Chairperson / Beef Director: Craig Ladwig [email protected] 920-988-5904 Vice-Chair: Haley Gilles [email protected] 920-207-1407 Secretary: Theresa Jeske [email protected] 920-226-1673 Treasurer/ Sheep Director: Jill Mueller [email protected] 920-698-1911 Director/ Swine director: Jared Beck [email protected] 920-980-7538 Member At Large: Mike Baumann [email protected] 920-377-0821 Member At Large: Chris Booth [email protected] 920-980-9659 Youth Members: Logan Beck lbeckplymout [email protected] 920-980 -7429 Youth...

Scroll to top